South Section AGM – 15th Dec

The Senior Officers of the Northern Ireland Telecom Branch and Committee of the South Section cordially invite our South Section Members to attend the CWU NITB South Section AGM

The meeting will take place at

7 – 9pm on Thursday 15th December

The Seagoe Hotel,
Upper Church Lane,
BT63 5JE

In attendance will be South Section Secretary Eamon Boyle, Branch Secretary Mark Feehily and Branch Chair Joe Fee.

Tea and Coffee will be provided on the night.

This will be an opportunity for you to hear what’s been happening in the Section over the past year and to meet your Section Committee and fellow members. During the AGM we will also ratify the Section Chair and election of the Section Committee Members will be conducted by those attending the meeting on the night

Please attend and support your Local Union.