Our Branch is the Northern Ireland Telecoms Branch (NITB). The Branch is then sub divided into 4 sections – North, South, East and West.


Secretary: Mark Feehily 07484347309 email

Chairperson: Joe Fee email

Financial Secretary: Chris Brown email

Health and Safety Co-Ordinator: Kevin Sweeney 07710044882 email

Postal Officer: Stephen Murphy email stephenmurphy.cwu@

Equality Officer: David Simpson 07725858864 email

Political Officer: Jason Vaughan

Women’s Officer – Aisling Hetherington

BAME Officer: Paula Vance email


Young Workers Representative: Lili Savage

Regional Secretary: Erin Massey 02890321771 / 07856871865 email

National Retired Members Advisory Committee member: Lawrence Huston email

Retired Members Committee Secretary:

Retired Members Committee Chair
Roy Guinn Email or

Auditors: Lawrence Huston and Andy Gibb email

North Section

Section Secretary – David Simpson 07725858864 email

Section Chairperson

South Section

Section Secretary – Eamon Boyle 07551215541 email

Section Chairperson – Denise O’Neill 07918717594 mail

East Section

Section Secretary: Simon Carmichael

Section Chairperson: email:

West Section

Section Secretary: Joe Fee email

Section Chairperson: Leo Murphy 07544238087 email

CWU NI Telecom Branch

CWU Office, Unite Building
26 – 34 Antrim Rd
BT15 2AA
Phone:02890321771 –